Dretzka Park Golf Course

Jul 16, 2023 - Jul 16, 2023

8:00 AM

Entry Fee-
MCPLA Members - $52
Non-MCPLA Members - $62
Season Pass Holders - $18

Season Pass Holders (With Browndeer) - $18

Registration Closes: Jul 05, 2023


Total - (80)

Verified Denotes player has registered with a partner. Hover over the check to view the details.
Players Home Club
Dayo Akande Verified Oakwood Park
Abul Azad Verified Oakwood Park
Tim Bartz Verified Whitnall Park
John Bechard Verified Greenfield Park
Jake Boulware Verified Currie Park
Douglas Bowring Verified Currie Park
Jeff Brandt Currie Park
Scott Brandt Verified Currie Park
Eric Brehm Greenfield Park
Robert Burke Verified Whitnall Park
Tyler Burns Verified No Affiliation
Jeff Camosy Verified Currie Park
Dominic carini Verified Currie Park
Alex  Christiansen Verified No Affiliation
Dave Church Verified Oakwood Park
William  Condon Whitnall Park
Kyle Cooke Verified No Affiliation
Erik Dyba Verified Browndeer Park
Mark Ebert Verified Whitnall Park
Edsel Perez Edsel Perez Verified Dretzka Park
George Elleseg Verified Whitnall Park
James Erenyi Greenfield Park
Murteza Erman Verified Whitnall Park
Michael  Fischbach Verified Browndeer Park
Jack FLEMING Verified Grant Park
Mitchell Frank Verified No Affiliation
Kevin Frank Verified No Affiliation
Darrell Frenzel Verified Currie Park
Dan Gehrke Verified Dretzka Park
Mike  Graves Verified Oakwood Park
Charles Grossman Verified Dretzka Park
Steve Grusczynski Verified Greenfield Park
John Haeflinger Verified Grant Park
Charles Hansen Verified Whitnall Park
Michael Hennen Verified Whitnall Park
John Hirsch Verified Currie Park
Jim Humbert Verified Whitnall Park
Gregg Jaeger Verified Currie Park
jarvis jamesanderson Oakwood Park
Jeff Kapp Verified Currie Park
Jon Kappes Verified Whitnall Park
David  Kappes Verified Oakwood Park
Bryant Klak Verified Whitnall Park
Tom  Komassa Verified Greenfield Park
George Lambe Verified Whitnall Park
Brett Lange Verified No Affiliation
Brad Leitermann Verified No Affiliation
Philip Levin Verified Currie Park
Austin Mader Verified Currie Park
Corey Mader Verified Currie Park
David Malson Verified No Affiliation
Joe Malson Verified Dretzka Park
Jon  Malson Verified Browndeer Park
Harry Markos Verified Currie Park
Henry Mayer Verified Currie Park
Ben Nichols Verified No Affiliation
Bryan Olen Verified Currie Park
Scott  Palm Oakwood Park
Brian Pederson Verified Currie Park
Thomas Pfeiffer Verified Currie Park
Rick Rutter Greenfield Park
Robert  Salamone Verified Browndeer Park
Doug Schafer Verified Currie Park
Jim Schubert Verified Whitnall Park
Luke Schwendemann No Affiliation
chuck silkey Currie Park
Logan Simmerman Verified Oakwood Park
Dale Somers Verified Grant Park
Joe Sommers No Affiliation
Brian Stich Verified No Affiliation
Nathan Suelflow Verified Dretzka Park
Justin Suelflow Verified Dretzka Park
Robert Sweeney Verified Currie Park
PETER TOPOLOVICH Verified Dretzka Park
Matt Uy Verified Oakwood Park
Josh Valin No Affiliation
Dan Wendorf Verified Oakwood Park
Allen Witkowski Verified No Affiliation
Steve Wolter Verified Currie Park
William Zolandz Verified Currie Park


Net Champions
Winner: Scott Brandt / Brian Pederson
Score: 59

Gross Champions
Winner: Dave Church / Mike Fischbach
Score: 66